sugarmitten

Art Deco Nail Art March 9, 2012

This design comes from love Maegan’s Blue Triangle Nail Art post. I didn’t follow her tutorial because I already had a base coat of China Glaze Fast Track on my nails from the day before so the end result is the same but the steps I took where much different. Follow her tutorial, it involves less taping than what I had to do but since I already had Fast Track on my nails I wanted to make some use of it.

This is two coats of China Glaze Fast Track:

Fast Track is a light beige with lots of gold shimmer. This was my favorite from the Hunger Games collection. It’s a beautiful color, unfortunately I don’t think it’s right for my skin tone.

Pin It

 

3 Responses to “Art Deco Nail Art”

  1. cute! it reminds me of my “y” nails and I ended up really liking those, I wanna try these now.

  2. rheaamayy Says:

    Love the turn out! & I’ve noticed that orange shades are really in this spring!


Leave a comment