sugarmitten

Manicure Monday: Gilty Lady December 3, 2012

Ever since purchasing the Zoya Gilty Pleasures Gift Set I’ve been obsessed with Gilty 18K Real Gold Topcoat. This is one of my favorite combos: Essie Lady Like and Zoya Gilty. What do you think of it? Lady Like is a dusty, grayish pink. It’s opaque with two coats. Zoya Gilty applies fairly easily with minimal dabbing.

3-share-tmp-002

Gilty Lady

4-share-tmp-003

Gilty Lady

Gilty Lady

Have you tried any of the gold flake topcoats? What are your favorite combos?

 

8 Responses to “Manicure Monday: Gilty Lady”

  1. judit1661 Says:

    Hi Amy, I’m loving this manicure. I used DL Modern Love with the OPI got topcoat, it is very similar to this. I think the nude with the gold is very chic.
    I’m loving your new layout/theme you are using and btw, I’m glad you’re back!
    — Judi

  2. Mom Says:

    I wanted something sparkly. This would be perfect. I want to try!!

  3. Sarsha Says:

    Awesome combination! 😀

  4. Yay, you’re back! This combo is so pretty!


Leave a Reply

