sugarmitten

I’m Back!! December 2, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — sugarmitten @ 4:38 PM

Life got in the way of blogging for a while but I am happy to finally be back!

I’ve come up with a blogging schedule that I think should be fairly easy for me to stick to so I don’t go months away from all of you again!

Thanks for sticking around!

From the beginning I didn’t want this blog to be solely based on nail art but that is what happened. I’ve come up with ways to incorporate other pursuits. I think these changes will make things more interesting around here!

Normal blogging resumes tomorrow!

 

7 Responses to “I’m Back!!”

  1. Welcome back… you were missed. I’ve been slack with my blogging to. Lets get back on track together 🙂

  2. Mom Says:

    Glad you are coming back!! Missed you!!

  3. Sarsha Says:

    Welcome back! I’m back from a petty long hiatus too, hahah. Although I haven’t been home enough to post much yet >_o

  4. normandlou Says:

    Welcome back!!!! You were missed for sure!!


Leave a Reply

