sugarmitten

China Glaze On Safari Collection May 12, 2012

Filed under: Nail Polish — sugarmitten @ 2:00 PM
Tags: , ,

  • Manhunt
  • Purr fect Plum
  • Prey Tell
  • Adventure Red-y

  • Elephant Walk
  • Exotic Encounter
  • Jungle Queen
  • Call Of The Wild

  • I’m Not Lion
  • I Herd That
  • Kalahari Kiss
  • Desert Sun

6 piece Native Set includes:

  • Manhunt
  • Exotic Encounter
  • Elephant Walk
  • Jungle Queen
  • Purr-fect Pum
  • Prey Tell

6 piece Tourist Set includes:

  • Kalahari Kiss
  • I’m Not Lion
  • Call Of The Wild
  • Adventure Red-y
  • Desert Sun
  • I Herd That

This collection will be available June 2012.

I’m loving a lot of these colors. Can’t wait to see swatches! Do you plan on picking any of these up?

 

10 Responses to “China Glaze On Safari Collection”

  1. mchichester Says:

    Oh my GOSH. I want all of them and I NEVER want all of a whole collection!

  2. mchichester Says:

    Reblogged this on horrendous color and commented:
    This is my first time using the “reblog” function here, but just look at these amazing colors from China Glaze! Can’t wait!

  3. normandlou Says:

    Loving these colors!!!! Really nice!

  4. Amanda (Mae) Says:

    Love thes colors!!

  5. Eeeee! Byootiful colours! I’ve never seen China Glaze here (Canada) though 😦

  6. Tina B Says:

    What the hell, I’m wondering why I didn’t get this press release emailed to me yet? I like Exotic Encounter and some of the glitters depending on how the end of looking!

  7. am1ec Says:

    Ohhhhh ahhhhhhh can’t wait!!


Leave a Reply

