sugarmitten

Photo A Day April – Week 4 April 28, 2012

22. The Last Thing You Bought

23. Vegetable

24. Something You’re Grateful For

25. Looking Down

26. Black + White

27. Somewhere You Went

28. 1pm

 

6 Responses to “Photo A Day April – Week 4”

  1. Great photos. What a fantastic idea. I often think I should take more photos but then never actually think to when I’m going about my day.

  2. You’ve been nominated! 🙂 http://theclassyanarchist.wordpress.com/2012/04/28/ive-been-nominated-again-how-sweet-3/

    And dare I say, I love the Essie photo the best ❤

  3. Ok you have finally convinced me lol! I will do s photo a day May 🙂 I enjoyed your photos.


Leave a Reply

