sugarmitten

Photo A Day – April Week Two April 15, 2012

Filed under: instagram,Life,Photo A Day — sugarmitten @ 1:00 PM
Tags: , , ,

See week one HERE.

8. Inside Your Wallet:

9. Younger You: Me and Sis (I’m in the pink pants). This picture just makes me warm and fuzzy all over. I’m living on the opposite side of the country from my family so I don’t get to see them very often and I miss them like crazy.

10. Cold: Ice

11. Where You Ate Breakfast:

12. Stairs:

13. Something You Found: A slug in a bar.

14. How You Feel Today:

To see these photos daily follow me on

twitter @sugarmitten

or on

instagram @sugarmitten

Please vote for my design by clicking the photo below:

Thank you!!

 

6 Responses to “Photo A Day – April Week Two”

  1. great post great idea so creative and it makes you see a lot of things differently !!!!

  2. I really enjoy the randomness of these photos. It’s like a sneak peek into your life but still in an obscure way 🙂

  3. Kate Says:

    Great pics. Especially love the the pic from your childhood.


Leave a Reply

