sugarmitten

Pastel Swirl April 4, 2012

 

8 Responses to “Pastel Swirl”

  1. littleprell Says:

    WOW! How did u do it?!

    • sugarmitten Says:

      You have to work very quickly and use polishes that are not quick drying. I striped one color on thickly and then striped the next color overlapping slightly and used a toothpick to lightly swirl them together. Then I added the third color overlapping with the second color and swirled those with the toothpick. Then I cleaned up around the edges and added a topcoat.

  2. everysensory Says:

    Very pretty! I’m glad you explained how, I was quite baffled by how you did this lol. Clever!

  3. am1ec Says:

    This is so awesome ❤❤❤ and thanks for the purity recommendation…most of my whites streak 😉

    • sugarmitten Says:

      Oh I know! I was using OPI Alpine Snow and hated it! Purity is perfect! It’s a pure white, the formula is great and its completely opaque and non-streaky in 2 coats.


Leave a Reply

