sugarmitten

Instagram April 3, 2012

Instagram is available for Android now! Yippee! So if you have Instagram follow me @sugarmitten and let me know what your username is so I can follow you back. I haven’t really messed with it too much yet but I did post my #photoadayapril from instagram today and it seemed pretty nifty.

While I’m at it, you can also follow me on twitter @sugarmitten that’s where I will be posting all my #photoadayapril pix.

Are you participating in fat mum slim‘s photo a day this month? I would love to check your’s out too so let me know.

 

12 Responses to “Instagram”

  1. wickednails Says:

    Awesome!!! I couldn’t even find it in the Play store so I had to hunt it down online…good thing you mentioned it! I will be doing the photoadayapril once I’m not sick in bed…and my username is wickednails
    Thanks πŸ™‚

  2. everysensory Says:

    That looks like fun! Unfortunately I’m not on twitter, but anything you post here I’ll see πŸ™‚ I’m giving the photo-a-day a go this month, wheeee πŸ˜€

    • sugarmitten Says:

      I will probably do a post at the end of the month with all the pictures from the photo a day. I look forward to seeing yours. So far it’s pretty fun!

  3. Tina B Says:

    Oh my god I can finally find out what Instagram is! I’ll have to look for it today.

  4. Irnbb Says:

    Hey! I nominated your blog for the Versatile Blogging Award! Copy/save the badge and follow the rules here:
    http://irnbb.wordpress.com/2012/04/03/ive-been-nominated/

  5. am1ec Says:

    I am I am @am1e follow me

  6. Olivia Says:

    My instagram is schmoliviaaa ! I think…


Leave a Reply

