sugarmitten

April Photo A Day April 1, 2012

I will be participating in this months Photo A Day on twitter. Follow me @sugarmitten to see my photo’s each day.

The Photo A Day list is available from Fat Mum Slim.

Day 1 = Your Reflection:

This was taken on the underground on the way to the Castro to meet friends for brunch.

I’m really excited for this, I think it’s such a clever idea. Sort of like an every day scavenger hunt! I might occasionally post the photo a day here but if you want to make sure to catch them all be sure to follow me on twitter @sugarmitten. You can also see other people’s photo a day by searching #photoadayapril.

 

3 Responses to “April Photo A Day”

  1. Yay, I’m so excited that you’re doing this! I saw some bloggers participate in it last month and I thought: what a cool idea! Can’t wait to see how you interpret all the themes xx

  2. NailDays Says:

    This is such a cool thing to do! The list is perfect in having great themes but you can still interpret them in your own style, good luck!


Leave a Reply

