sugarmitten

Zoya Pandora Basketweave March 29, 2012

Zoya Pandora received the most votes when I asked you all which polishes I should order. I was actually kind of shocked that Pandora had the most votes. Don’t get me wrong, I thought Pandora was a beautiful color (otherwise it wouldn’t have been on the list) but compared to the other colors on the list it just seemed so plain. As soon as I put it on my nails I fell in love, it’s gorgeous! So thanks to those of you that voted cause this baby is a winner!

Pandora is a pink-toned beige with silver shimmer. The formula was great, one coat was pretty much opaque but I have two coats on in the pictures.

 

2 Responses to “Zoya Pandora Basketweave”

  1. everysensory Says:

    Very pretty, subtle yet different – love the basketweave effect 🙂


Leave a Reply

