sugarmitten

Down on the Farm! March 19, 2012

Just realized I was featured in a Beautylish article a couple weeks ago! Look HERE to see my piggies!!

If you haven’t heard of Beautylish, it’s a great community for reviewing products, getting and giving advice on skin care, hair, etc., and all things beauty! They also write some pretty great articles that keep you on top of the latest trends in beauty. Beautylish is a wealth of information and inspiration so check it out!

I’m so excited that Beautylish chose one of my designs to feature in their article! And how cute are those other designs?!?! Those sheep…gah!!

Also over the weekend, I received my Love VoxBox from Influenster so I have started testing those products out and am excited to share them with you. More information on Influenster to come for those that aren’t familiar with the website.

I also got my first Julep Maven box. For only a penny I got all this:

I believe the code MARCHINTRO is still valid so you can get your first box for only $0.01 too!

I will be doing a full post and swatches of my first Julep Maven polishes soon so stay tuned for that!

And the final bit of news I bring from the weekend:

I was so excited to find this collection! My BF got me the other Back to Boho Collection months ago and I have been keeping an eye out for this one ever since. I will also be doing a full post with swatches on this baby!

Happy Monday everyone!

 

3 Responses to “Down on the Farm!”

  1. wickednails Says:

    That’s awesome, congrats! And those Julep colors look super cute!

  2. Mom Says:

    That is so awesome. Glad you found out that they used your design.


Leave a Reply

