sugarmitten

Cinderella’s Jelly Sandwich March 4, 2012

Started with 2 coats of Color Club Take Me To Your Chateau.

Added 2 coats of OPI Servin’ Up Sparkle.

Then added 1 coat Sinful Colors Cinderella.

After wearing this for a few hours I got curious about how this would look with a matte finish so I added 1 coat of Essie Matte About You.

And a shout out to my mom who sent me this fantabulous ring:

Thanks mum!

 

7 Responses to “Cinderella’s Jelly Sandwich”

  1. Mom Says:

    Love you!!

  2. Sarsha Says:

    Looks nice! I love how subtle the glitter is.

    • sugarmitten Says:

      Yeah, I initially tried it with Cinderella as the base instead of Take Me To Your Chateau and the glitter is much more subtle with Take Me To Your Chateau as the base. I like it too!

  3. megis217 Says:

    Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    🙂
    -megan

  4. I love this look, matte sparkle chic!


Leave a Reply

