sugarmitten

Glitter Mix May 19, 2012

 

11 Responses to “Glitter Mix”

  1. everysensory Says:

    Oooh, seriously nice colour combo – esp with the glitter to tie it all together, tonally. Clever!

  2. Lovely bright summery colours:) We’re coming into winter here so I’ve been wearing some darker colours but your pics are making me wish for summer!

  3. typeandtalk Says:

    OH WOW, love that aqua colour… actually it’s all good. I want them all! Mx

  4. Jellie Bean Says:

    I love these colours together.

  5. Judi Tierney Says:

    Love this! I loved the mixed metal look you did too. Will do a tutorial showing how you did that? That would be awesome.
    I wanted to let you know I got my hands on a couple of the vintage Minnie mouse sets and am selling the complete collection for $30 plus shipping, if you want a set (4) bottles in the collection. Let me know as soon as you can. Distribution is supposed to be limited on these.
    Thanks — Judi

    • sugarmitten Says:

      Sure I can definitely do a tutorial on the mixed metal gradient! Thank you!I’ve had a friend visiting from out of state and I’m dog sitting right now so I’ve been MIA lately but I think next week I should be back a bit. I’m not really that interested in the Minnie Mouse Collection but please keep me posted if you get any future collections.

  6. Oh, the delicious China Glaze glitter has got me! I just gave away my set of the OPI Pirates colors, too :(. PS: I saw you are now on Bloglovin so I’m following you on there!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 175 other followers