sugarmitten

Orly Fowl Play May 9, 2012

Orly Fowl Play is from the Fall 2011 Birds of a Feather Collection. I’m so happy I finally found this baby! I’m sure you’ve all seen a ton of swatches of this one but since it isn’t just any ordinary color you won’t be bored looking at my swatches!

Pictures are 2 coats of Fowl Play, no top coat. Fowl Play is a dark purple jelly polish packed with iridescent flakies, blue glitter and silver micro-glitter. I was worried that it was going to need a ton of coats to get all that good stuff to show up on the nail but it was super dense in 2 coats.

 

3 Responses to “Orly Fowl Play”

  1. everysensory Says:

    That is gorgeous, and looks awesome on you! That was the last of the polishes I have to swatch, so the odds are good I’ll be doing a copycat post not too far in the future. I think this looks like a nebulae in a bottle :)


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 175 other followers