sugarmitten

Beautylish April 13, 2012

Filed under: Nail Art — sugarmitten @ 12:57 PM
Tags: , , , , , ,

I was featured on Beautylish again!

It’s an article about how to capture great photo’s of your beauty endeavors. Click the photo to see the full article.

I’m so excited! Beautylish has been so good to me! I feel so lucky to be featured again. I was wondering why there were so many people looking at my Neon Taping Tutorial all of sudden…this explains it!

Are you on Beautylish? Let me know, Would love to follow you there too.

Have you voted yet? You can vote every 24 hours. I’m sorry to be such a pain and I swear I won’t bug you like this for a loooong time!!! Please vote by clicking on the photo below!

 

6 Responses to “Beautylish”

  1. just joined !!! i cant believe i did not know about this before !!! i am so out of fashion ( aka OLD ) !!!

    • sugarmitten Says:

      It’s such a cool site. Product reviews, discussion forums, great articles. Soon they are adding shopping I think. I know there are a lot of sites like this one but from the ones I’ve seen this one is by far the best!

  2. everysensory Says:

    Awesome! And well done for being a part of an article calling for an end to the claw… :D
    That tutorial (and mani)was AWESOME.

  3. Irnbb Says:

    Congrats girl! I voted for you btw! Good Luck!!!!!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 175 other followers