sugarmitten

Neon Tiger? Zebra? March 27, 2012

This one was so simple and I really love the results. I think this one would be really fun on the toes too. I should have taken pictures of the in between steps so I could have done a tutorial. Let me know if you would like a tutorial on this one and I can do it again. Actually, anytime you would like to see a tutorial of one of my designs I am more than happy to make that happen.

 

9 Responses to “Neon Tiger? Zebra?”

  1. sjbkk Says:

    That’s so pretty, the colours are perfect for spring :)

  2. Yess I’d love a tutorial please! It’s very nice (and I’d like to believe you when you said it’s easy haha)!

  3. normandlou Says:

    Super cute and summery! Love the colors you picked!

  4. I am doing my mani and catching up on blogs… so funny I am using very similar colors tonight! LOL! China Glaze Shower Together and Essie Turquoise & Caicos!! Great minds…

  5. Oh and love your design! Looks great!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 175 other followers