sugarmitten

I <3 Beautylish March 24, 2012

Filed under: Nail Art — sugarmitten @ 8:45 PM
Tags: , , ,

I was featured on Beautylish again!

Beautylish featured my piggy design a couple weeks ago HERE. This time they featured my Neon Tips design.

You can see their article HERE. It includes many different colorful ideas for updating the traditional French Mani. Check out the tutorial for my Neon Tips design HERE.

If you are on Beautylish you can follow me HERE. Leave me a comment with your user name so I can follow you back!

 

4 Responses to “I <3 Beautylish”

  1. SO COOL! Those colours go so well together! If only I had the skills / patience to do something like that.. once this semester is done I’ll definitely have more time to practice.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 175 other followers