sugarmitten

Piggies for Julia and Megan January 20, 2012

Filed under: Nail Art — sugarmitten @ 9:00 AM
Tags: , , ,

My nieces want me to give them piggie nails but since they live in Michigan and I live in California it isn’t going to happen for a little while so instead I decided to paint piggies on my own nails and dedicate them to my two beautiful nieces. I love you and miss you both so much and I promise the next time I see you I will paint little piggie faces on your nails too.

Xoxo,

Aunt Amy

Do any of my other nieces have any requests??

 

One Response to “Piggies for Julia and Megan”

  1. Mom Says:

    They are going to love these. I see them tomorrow so will make sure they see them.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 175 other followers